Goals

My goals in EVE are:

  • Getting into PvP ASAP
  • A security status of -10
  • Wanted stamp on my portrait
  • A  certain reputation for E-Bushido
  • Becoming a known solo-pvper

The first is easy enough, next weekend should see me make my attempts at rifter piloting.
The second goal should be possible in time.
Third is somewhat shaky, of course I understand that I could put a bounty on myself. I’d feel like a cheat though and certainly its against my precious E-Bushido!
As for the last two points: all depends on my ingame actions. I’ll certainly do my best!

I make this public to have a constant reminder of my goals and anyone will be able to call me out should I stray from my way – the Way of the Gun!

Leave a Reply

